EC flag

The Group

The ANTIDotE consortium consists of 7 European participants, and an advisory board with 7 partners with different backgrounds and networks.

This enables ANTIDotE to achieve its groundbreaking objectives.

For more information on the participants see the participants section of this website. The advisory board consists of Yale University (Yale), the Research Institite for Wildlife Health in Europe (Artemis), the Friedrich-Loeffler Institute (FLI), the National Institute of Public Health from the Czech Republic (NIPH CZ), Nationa Public Health Institute of Slovenia (NPHI SL), Center for Tick-borne Diseases in Hungary (CTB) and Theo Schetters (current protActivity and former Merck, Sharp & Dohme (MSD).


Participant Country Organisation type
Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam (AMC) Netherlands Academic
Biology Center, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (BC ASCR)­­ Czech Republic Research Institute
Free University Berlin (FUB) Germany Academic
Center for Cooperative Research in Biosciences (CIC bioGUNE) Spain Research Institute
GenXPro GmbH (GenXPro) Germany SME
The National Institute of Public Health and the Environment (RIVM) Netherlands Public Body
Institute of Virology, SlovakAcademy of Sciences (IV SAS) Slovak Republic Research Institute